Skip to main content

Contact us

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December – 9:00 – 1:00 pm
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Thursday 28th December – 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Friday 29th December – 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Saturday 30th December – Closed
Sunday 31st December – Closed
Monday 1st January – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – open as per normal

 

Telephone 01392 499823
Email property@burgoynesestateagents.co.uk
Address 82 Fore Street, Exeter, EX1 2RR.

Get directions

Send us an email